{% extends 'base.adm.html.twig' %} {% block title %}License Management{% endblock %} {% block styles %} {% endblock %} {% block body %}
You will delete:
1. This license
2. All users who were created by this user ( if this Business )
3. Delete userSettings information ( if user don't have newest license )
Do you want to delete?